Nuestras tiendas

Pitrufquén

Pitrufquén

Dirección

Pitrufquen 2 de Enero 885, Pitrufquén, Chile

Teléfono: +56 9 65981333

Email:: pitrufquen@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Loncoche

Loncoche

Dirección

Loncoche Manuel Bulnes 228, Loncoche, Chile

Teléfono: +56 9 75872085

Email:: loncoche@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Mariquína

Mariquína

Dirección

San José de la Mariquina Mariquina 1265

Teléfono: +56 9 98185861

Email:: mariquina@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Panguipulli

Panguipulli

Dirección

Panguipulli Martínez de Rozas 561, Panguipulli, Región de los Ríos

Teléfono: +56 9 57290506

Email:: panguipulli@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Los Lagos

Los Lagos

Dirección

Los Lagos San Martín 192, Los Lagos

Teléfono: +56 9 82488325

Email:: loslagos@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Futrono

Futrono

Dirección

Futrono Avenida J. Manuel Balmaceda 152, Futrono

Teléfono: +56 9 82489837

Email:: futrono@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Paillaco

Paillaco

Dirección

Paillaco O'Higgins 295, Paillaco

Teléfono: +56 9 82489920

Email:: paillaco@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

La Unión

La Unión

Dirección

La Unión Esmeralda 780, La Unión

Teléfono: +56 9 79690863

Email:: launion@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Rio Bueno

Rio Bueno

Dirección

Rio Bueno Rio Bueno

Teléfono: +56 9 98794141

Email:: riobueno@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Casa Central

Casa Central

Dirección

Osorno Ramirez 1050, Osorno

Teléfono: 64 2 209998

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 20:00 hrs.
Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Center

Center

Dirección

Osorno Ramirez 1050, Osorno

Teléfono: 64 2260282

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Casabella - Top

Casabella - Top

Dirección

Osorno Ramírez 1108, Osorno

Teléfono: 64 2209998

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 20:00 hrs.
Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Lynch

Lynch

Dirección

Osorno Patricio Lynch 1814, Osorno

Teléfono: +56 9 76489617

Email:: lynch@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 18:30 hrs.
Sábado de 10:00 hrs. a las 15:00 hrs.

Armario

Armario

Dirección

Osorno Ramirez 1040, Osorno

Teléfono: +56 9 82488543

Email:: armario@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 20:00 hrs.
Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Entre Lagos

Entre Lagos

Dirección

Entre Lagos Manuel Rodríguez 95 Local 2, Entre Lagos

Teléfono: +56 9 56681642

Email:: entrelagos@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.
Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 18:00 hrs.

Purranque

Purranque

Dirección

Purranque Pedro Montt, Purranque

Teléfono: +56 9 82489588

Email:: purranque@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Frutillar

Frutillar

Dirección

Frutillar Carlos Richter 230, Frutillar

Teléfono: +56 9 82489838

Email:: frutillar@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Fresia

Fresia

Dirección

Fresia San Carlos 581, Fresia

Teléfono: +56 9 98794106

Email:: fresia@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Los Muermos

Los Muermos

Dirección

Los Muermos Manuel Montt 302, Los Muermos

Teléfono: +56 9 82489214

Email:: losmuermos@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Maullín

Maullín

Dirección

Maullin Carlos Almeyda 98, Maullin

Teléfono: +56 9 78882289

Email:: maullin@carrascocreditos.cl

Lunes a Sábado de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.

Coyhaique

Coyhaique

Dirección

Coyhaique Carlos Condell 106, Coyhaique

Teléfono: 67 2231266

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:30 hrs.
Sábado de 10:00 hrs. a las 18:00 hrs.

Puerto Aysén

Puerto Aysén

Dirección

Puerto Aysen Sargento Aldea 1170, Puerto Aysen

Teléfono: 67 2336007

Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 hrs. a las 19:00 hrs.
Sábado de 10:00 hrs. a las 15:00 hrs.